My Book in India

cover

My book I WANT HEALTHY KIDS has been published for the Indian market in May this year.  Life Positive (book and magazine publishers) have printed it in English to sell to Indian parents who want to help their kids get healthier.

PanelPhoto

I am very grateful for my publishers for making this possible. And honoured to have amazing panelists and attendance for the book launch events in Mumbai and Delhi.

The Mumbai book launch took place at Crossword Bookstores at Kemps Corner. And the Delhi book launch took place at The Habitat Centre.

photo 1

I hope the book will make kids in that region a little bit healthier.

Here’s how you can get your copy of the Indian version of I WANT HEALTHY KDIS. Click Here

photo

photo 2

To get the original version of the book, go to Amazon for the printed and the Kindle version.

Follow I WANT HEALTHY KIDS on Facebook to stay posted on the latest

Book Launch Speech

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tylyYXpXba4&list=UU13DPY4j1jsgDO6M3QzXOtw

Expert Testimonials

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozqpQwfUNHk&list=UU13DPY4j1jsgDO6M3QzXOtw

Leave a Reply

