Smart Fasting – Ramadan Talk 13 July

AliaRamadanPhoto

Smart Fasting this Ramadan

Does your weight shift during Ramadan? Do you want to eat healthy during the holy month but don’t know how?  Join Nutritional Therapist Alia Almoayed as she talks about maximising fasting during the holy month of Ramadan. Find out how Alia’s eye-opening tips for fasting smart can help you get all the benefits without the side-effects, and focus on maximising detox while minimising weight gain. Easy tips, tried and tested methods that work all the time.  This workshop is a must for everyone who wants to utilise the holy month for what it was intended for: optimum health.

Date: Sat. 13 July 2013

Time: 9pm

Place: Dream Body Centre (DBC) at Bahrain Mall

Fee: BD10 for DBC members, BD20 for non-members

To register and pay, call DBC on +973 17582982

Look forward to seeing you there!

2 responses to “Smart Fasting – Ramadan Talk 13 July

  1. Hello superb blog! Does running a blog like
    this take a great deal of work? I’ve absolutely no understanding of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic but I simply had to ask. Kudos!

  2. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

