How Cranio Can Help You

LISTEN TO THE REPLAY HERE – DARE TO BE HEALTHY Episode 31

When I first heard of cranio-sacral therapy I thought it was definitely a mouthful! It sounded very complicated. And then I tried a session and the things that came up were just amazingly inexplicable.

It is one of the most beautiful therapies I know because it is very uninvasive and it taps into the primal link that links all humans together – something called the tide.  Just like the tide in the sea, humans also have a tide and this tide, if corrected can help us improve our health.

Sounds crazy I know, but I can tell you this: it works! Not only does it work, it works wonders! My life has never been the same since I tried it.  And I now apply it to my whole family.

But I always have a hard time explaining how it works and what it can do to you! So here to help me do that is Liza Borodkin, the therapist that introduced me to Cranio-sacral therapy.

Join us on this amazing episode. I promise it will open your eyes to many new and exciting prospects for health and wellbeing!

LISTEN TO THE REPLAY HERE – DARE TO BE HEALTHY Episode 31 


Liza Borodkin is a Russian American, a craniosacral therapist, yogini, dancer, and perpetual seeker of the Truth. She has been in the kinesthetic realm for over a decade, now devoting all of her time to various forms of embodied relational healing such as craniosacral therapy, yoga, and dance. She skillfully interweaves the knowledge of all three modalities to help each client achieve their health goals.

Liza’s work is informed by Alexander Technique, Feldenkrais, Pilates, Floor Barre, with the main influence from craniosacral therapy – which allow her to knowledgeably work with people of various ages, walks of life, physical and emotional conditions.

Liza is a certified biodynamic craniosacral therapist trained with the original founder, Franklyn Sills at Karuna Institute in the UK.  She is a traveling therapist-healer. In addition to having a successful practice in Washington DC, USA, she is regularly invited to the Middle East, Arabian Gulf, South America, and Europe to practice and teach craniosacral therapy.

LISTEN TO THE REPLAY HERE – DARE TO BE HEALTHY Episode 31 

You may have seen my previous post about cranio sacral therapy.  If not, click here

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

