One Man’s Dream

This is one of my favourite pieces…

I started playing it on the piano this February 2011.

Today I post this short recording of me playing it. I dedicate it to my beloved Bahrain.  It is my secret dream for this beautiful country.

CLICK BELOW to listen to my recording

Alia plays One Man’s Dream

Enjoy.. and my apologies for the mistakes!

One response to “One Man’s Dream

  1. Amazing piece of music, you played it wonderfully despite the mistakes 😛 I went into another world listening to it. Yanni’s music is so great. Thanks for sharing!

شارك بتعليق

