OPEN TALK on Ch55

I enjoyed a talk on Ch55 OPEN TALK with Ahdeya Ahmed.  We discussed my latest book I Want a Healthy Pregnancy, my nutrition journey, kids health, and a lot more!  Have a look and let me know what you think.

3 responses to “OPEN TALK on Ch55

  1. sallaaam!! i must tell u i love ur sincerity and ur optimism and selflessness towards helping others. we dont find people like u nowadays. i feel u hold a strong sense of responsibility to educate others into a healthy lifestyle. thank u soo much. may Allah bless u and ur family in this life and the hereafter!

  2. Hi to every single one, it’s actually a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this website, it contains valuable Information.

Leave a Reply

