Homeopathy made easy

Many people feel that if they don’t know enough about homeopathy, they can’t use it and benefit from it.  I certainly used to think that.  Until one day, my newborn child developed an allergy and I didn’t want to go the medical route. I knew homeopathy was ‘baby-friendly’ so I decided to give it a shot.  I spoke to Dr. Judyth Reichenberg and later bought her homeopathic self-care guide and kit, and the rest was history! I now regularly use homeopathic remedies to treat myself and my kids from anything – from colds to fevers and bruises.

Join me on DARE TO BE HEALTHY as I talk to Dr. Reichenberg about the amazing healing effects of homeopathy, how you can use it too, and many other subjects from ADHD to depression and aggression. You will sure come out with lots of precious tips!

Judyth Reichenberg-Ullman is a licensed naturopathic physician, board certified in homeopathy. She graduated from Bastyr University with a degree in naturopathic medicine and from the University of Washington with a Master’s in Psychiatric Social Work. Author of Whole Woman Homeopathy: A Safe, Effective, Natural Alternative to Drugs, Hormones, and Surgery. She & her husband co-authored seven books: Prozac Free, Homeopathic Self-Care: The Quick and Easy Guide for the Whole Family, Ritalin-Free Kids, Rage-Free Kids, A Drug-Free Approach to Asperger Syndrome and Autism, The Patient’s Guide to Homeopathic Medicine, and Mystics, Masters, Saints and Sages-Stories of Enlightenment. She has taught homeopathy internationally and practices at The Northwest Center for Homeopathic Medicine in the U.S. She and her husband live in the Pacific Northwest in the United States and in Pucon, Chile, South America.

CLICK HERE to listen to this amazing episode

And remember to sign up on my website for the latest www.AliaAlmoayed.com

Leave a Reply

