Energy Armor!!

This is the Energy Armor I’m wearing today! I got it as a gift from Dr. Jackie Campise, who was a guest on my radio show DARE TO BE HEALTHY a few weeks ago.

According to Energy Armor, the band “makes you feel great! The Energy Armor bracelet contains a strong negative Ion compound made of rich natural minerals that are encapsulated in the silicone and the frequency it creates works with the body’s natural energy flow. Negative Ions have been helping mankind feel better since the beginning of time. This natural technology is quietly helping thousands of people and Energy Armor wants to be part of this solution. As a company, we want to make sure our product has benefit to those wearing it.”

I’m feeling great today, it must be doing something!

Thanks Jackie!

5 responses to “Energy Armor!!

  1. Hello
    This look like just the Power balance bracelet. It may have a big chance of just being placebo effect…
    This week the power balance company had some problems in australia http://www.sify.com/movies/power-balance-wristbands-may-be-no-better-than-a-rubber-band-news-hollywood-lbfqEfdbhid.html
    regards!!!

  2. i want to know that from where i can get the enrgy armor ?

  3. I didn’t know anything about what the bracelets would do ahead of time and so I got to witness firsthand the greater flexibility and balance I had. The demonstrations convinced me to buy one. I have been wearing mine every day since I got it. I’ve noticed better balance when exercising. Last night I had taken mine off when I took a shower. I forgot to put it back on. In the morning, I woke up feeling a little dizzy and off-balance. This lasted a few hours. When I got home from work, I realized I had forgotten to wear the bracelet. I’m wondering if there is a correlation.

  4. THEY WORK! Visit me at the Jacksonville Mall, Jacksonville NC for a free demo and details on this one of a kind health aid!

  5. These really do work, My husband wears them to help the pain from an orthopedic problem and we can always tell when his bracelet has timed out {As they do after about 4 to 6 months} as his pain increases beyond bearing. While he wears the bracelet he is much more mobile.
    Even {which I doubt} it has just a placebo affect, who cares as long as it works?

Leave a Reply

