7 Health Lessons I Learned The Hard Way

I had a great episode on my recently launched Radio Show DARE TO BE HEALTHY


If you’ve missed it, you can click here for the archived version.

Next week, I’ll be hosting an AMAZING guest on the show.  Mr. Robert Cohen is the ‘NotMilkMan’ himself! He founded www.notmilk.com.  As you can imagine, we’ll be talking about all kinds of controversial stuff.

Be sure to stay tuned every Monday 9pm Bahrain time (6pm GMT, 11am PT)

Can’t wait to ‘meet’ you on the air!

And remember to sign up on my website for the latest www.AliaAlmoayed.com

4 responses to “7 Health Lessons I Learned The Hard Way

  1. Dear Alia,
    your blog and news letters are helping me a lot. as an IBS patient I’m trying my very best to eliminate dairy out of my life- something that is much much much more difficult than it sounds!!- I don’t know how people do it…
    Anyway, I loved the show and I think that all Bahrain should be proud to have someone like you….all the best my dear🙂

    • Iman, with IBS try homeopathy. I had it for many years, and since started homeopatic remedies in KIMS hospital a feel WAY better. Very cheap – I paid 8 BD for consultation and months medicine supply.

  2. السلام عليكم يا عليا
    أشكرك على الرسائل المفيدة و البرنامج ..ممتاز
    وهذا ما أقوله دائما ..الله أعطانا جسم رائع وعقل لانهائي التجدد والأفكار…سبحانه..لكن لانستعملهما بالشكل المناسب
    حتى تأتي رائعة مثلك لتشد من عزمنا وترفع همتنا
    وأعرف دائما إن أي ألم كما تفضلتي هو جرس إنذار يدق ليلفت أنظارنا نحو خطر ما لا ندري به ..فالله لم يخلقنا مرضى أو “بكرش” ….لكننا ظلمنا أنفسنا
    إِنَّ اللَّـهَ لَا يَظْلِمُ النَّاسَ شَيْئًا وَلَـٰكِنَّ النَّاسَ أَنفُسَهُمْ يَظْلِمُونَ ﴿٤٤﴾
    يونس
    أتمنى أن أعمل بما تعلمت وآمنت به
    وأدعو لك بالتوفيق دائما
    وأنتظر الإقناع بحياة بدون جبنة ولبن
    تحياتي
    هالة صادق

Leave a Reply

