Dare To Be Healthy! – My new radio show

I have very exciting news, and I also need your help.

In my quest to find better ways of benefiting the community, I have decided to start a live internet radio show about health and nutrition.

‘Dare To Be Healthy’ with Alia Almoayed is the name of my upcoming show.

The show will air live in English every Monday on the World Talk Radio network (www.worldtalkradio.com), which is part of VoiceAmerica.com. This network is the first and biggest in live internet radio shows with over a million monthly listeners.

Air time

My show will air worldwide for one hour every Monday at 9pm Bahrain time (6pm GMT, 11am PT), and will repeat 12 hours later.

At the moment, I am the only one who will be broadcasting from the Middle East so it will bring a lot of positive publicity for this part of the world.

I’m working on all the details as we speak, and the worldwide launch episode will be on the 25th of Oct 2010 (i.e. next month). So mark your calendar!

I’m so excited, and I hope you are too!

We’ll discuss..

I’ll be talking about all kinds of health topics. Weight loss; kids health; natural medicine cabinet and more. I’ll also be bringing lots of interesting guests on the show to talk about various alternative therapies. You’ll hear great health advice, amazing interviews, book reviews, and lots more. All for absolutely nothing.

Yes, you heard me right. It is F*R*E*E !!

All you’ll have to do is get online and click on the show link. Oh, and you’ll have the chance to ask live questions as well! Of course I’ll be posting the link and everything closer to the time.

I need your help

At the moment I’m looking for advertisers or sponsors. If you are interested in advertising on the show (with air time commercials, website banners, etc.) let me know and I’ll send you all the relevant details.

Who else do you think might be interested in advertising on the show? Forward them this information or give me their details. What are your suggestions? Whom should I approach? I’m pressed for time, so please let me know your suggestions ASAP.

Look forward to hearing from you soon

I’m gonna speak up. I hope you’ll be listening!

To stay updated, sign up on my personal email list on www.AliaAlmoayed.com

Leave a Reply

