Featured in Marie Claire mag Malaysia!

I was very flattered when I was asked to contribute to an issue in Marie Claire magazine Malaysia!

And I’m now so happy to be able to show you the article itself now that it’s out🙂

I will say no more and let you see it for yourself.  Have a look by clicking at the link below.

Marie Claire Malaysia Alia Article

Don’t forget to let me know what you think!

13 responses to “Featured in Marie Claire mag Malaysia!

  1. Yah it’s very nice that you’re contributing to resolve the problem of the people all around the world keep it up and best of luck

  2. Great! Good luck🙂

  3. good 4 u and keep it up.

  4. Mohamed Fakhroo

    Congrats. Your a celebrity, watch out for paparazzi! With power comes great responsibility and its a good thing your using your power for good. Wishing you the best

  5. You are looking great, but by the way, why it is not mentioned how old are you?

  6. Esmat Almohandiss

    it s good that you share others in the East Asia these important informations Im happy for you
    best regards

  7. It’s nice to see you internationally helping people regarding nutrition facts. Congratulations………. and keep going.

  8. ماشالله هذا ثمرة جدش وأجتهادج عاليىة ملاحظه شعرش روعه waitting to tell us your secrets
    Love you and love your ideas >Keep it up

  9. Keep up the great work, I would like to feature you under Health section at BahrainFocus.com, email me back to get details on how you can setup your page at Bahrainfocus.com as well.

  10. Cool🙂

    You really summarized your philosophy very simply.

    May Allah bless you dear.

  11. I was wondering if I could Google you up! I read that issue and have to say I’m very inspired about what you said regarding exercise being the first thing to go when life get too busy. Made me realise that I’m already halfway to making sure I get to go workout no matter what. I find that it’s therapy after a hard day at work!

  12. Pingback: Work, Fitness & Balance : GeorgetteTan.com

Leave a Reply

