Why Should I Detox? (YPO workshop)

I had an amazing workshop last week entitled ‘Why Should I Detox’.

I gave it to a lovely group from the Young Presidents Organisation (YPO) in Bahrain.  We spent almost two hours talking about where toxins come from, what they’re doing to our body, and how we can get rid of them.

I truly had a blast.  There were lots of great questions and we had a few good laughs as well.

At the end, many of the audience members even came up to do the hair mineral analysis.  This is a test where we take a sample of hair and test it for toxins and other stuff.  The samples are in the UK lab as we speak; I can’t wait for the results to come in!

I’ve uploaded a small part of the workshop on Youtube.  Have a look below.

If you would like to plan a workshop for your organisation or a specific group, let me know.  I might also make the whole workshop available for download.  To stay posted on that, make sure you’re signed up on my website at www.AliaAlmoayed.com

Let me know what you think!

Oh, and thanks ‘S’ for the great photo😉

3 responses to “Why Should I Detox? (YPO workshop)

  1. Thanks for sharing! I think we also need to have an emotional detox from the toxic people around us!

  2. Dear Alia,

    Thanks for posting this short videa about Detox. My husband and I have been searcing the net for a month now for a “make sense” detox plan that we can follow for a short period, but nothing “makes sense”. From the lemonade only detox diet to cababge soup diet, we’re completely lost and didn’t quiet yet find a detox plan that we’re confortable with. Can you suggest an easy detox plan or a link to a website?

    Thank you,
    Rouaida

Leave a Reply

