My book in Saudi

A good friend got very excited a few days ago when he saw my book at Jarir bookstore in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.  He said he was happy that he ‘knew a famous author’ *blush blush*

I just wanted to share with you the photo he took (thanks R.)🙂

The great news is that my book I Want Healthy Kids has just been translated into Arabic by Jarir Bookstores!  I got one sneak copy on me and it looks wow! But more will come soon inshallah!  And it will be in stores before you know it.  Watch this space!

In the meantime, if you would like to get hold of a copy of the English version in the photo, you can find it in Bahrain (Jashanmal, Virgin, Zen-Do Kickboxing). It is also sold in Jarir bookstores in Saudi and Jashanmal Dubai.

Or you can buy it from Amazon I Want Healthy Kids!

Enjoy, and remember to keep your kids healthy!

And don’t forget to sign up on my website for more good stuff www.AliaAlmoayed.com

52 responses to “My book in Saudi

  1. To tell you the truth I need your help with something..

    Well the thing is that I’m working on a presentation on why THE GCC t7taj enah nanshe2 feeha masra7 tha8afe.. and we’re doing a presentation about it w it has to be really good..

    So if you know any Good talents in Ba7rain sawa2an Acting,Writting,Directing … Etc.

    Or mawhubeen fee majalat fanya bas they don’t have support sawa2an bel madya aw ‘3airha w mo mtwafra 3ndhum el foraa9 can You PLEASE send me their names ! w inshala I’ll research them to find out more about their work wel ma9a3eb ely ewajhunha and why aren’t they under the spot light..
    Your Help Would be Truly appreciated even if you only helped By an email of names ..
    Thanks alot !

  2. You’ve made some really good points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  3. Article ωriting is also a fun, iff you be acquainted with then you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  4. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  5. Hello, this weekend is good in support of me,
    as this time i am reading this fantastic informative article here at my home.

  6. Fastidious answers in return of this query with firm arguments and
    describing everything about that.

  7. If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply visit this web page every
    day as it gives quality contents, thanks

  8. Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be at the net the easiest factor
    to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as people consider issues that
    they plainly don’t recognize about. You controlled to
    hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing with no
    need side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thank you

  9. There is certainly a great deal to learn about this
    topic. I like all of the points you’ve made.

  10. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

  11. Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are good in support of new viewers.

  12. What’s up, all the time i used to check webpage posts here early in the morning, for the reason that i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  13. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know
    how you center yourself and clear your mind
    prior to writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

  14. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  15. Good article. I definitely appreciate this site.
    Keep it up!

  16. Hi there, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  17. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know
    a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  18. You need to take part in a contest for one of the best sites
    on the net. I most certainly will recommend this website!

  19. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward
    to new posts.

  20. It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web site, which is useful in support of my know-how.

    thanks admin

  21. These are really enormous ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

  22. of course like your website but you need to check the spelling on
    quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling
    problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the reality
    then again I’ll surely come back again.

  23. What’s up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site regularly, if so
    afterward you will definitely take pleasant know-how.

  24. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it
    seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.
    Do you know any solutions to help protect against content
    from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  25. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

  26. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  27. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Many thanks!

  28. I know this website gives quality based content and extra material, is there any other web site which provides these
    kinds of data in quality?

  29. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if
    you are not already😉 Cheers!

  30. It’s not my first time to visit this web page, i am visiting this web page dailly and obtain nice data from here everyday.

  31. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced
    but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.

    Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  32. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wished to say that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping
    you write once more very soon!

  33. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to
    start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  34. Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the e book in it
    or something. I feel that you simply could do with some p.c.
    to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  35. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?

    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my
    latest website and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  36. It’s an amazing article for all the internet users; they will take benefit from
    it I am sure.

  37. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely useful info specially the ultimate part🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  38. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all
    site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  39. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that
    I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement
    you access consistently fast.

  40. Marvelous, what a weblog it is! This website gives
    useful facts to us, keep it up.

  41. I have been browsing online greater than three
    hours as of late, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful
    than ever before.

  42. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment
    is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  43. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  44. you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a magnificent task in this topic!

  45. obviously like your web site however you have to test
    the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many
    of them are rife with spelling problems and I
    find it very troublesome to tell the reality on the
    other hand I will definitely come back again.

  46. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

  47. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and now every
    time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.

    Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  48. A person essentially help to make severely posts I would state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual post amazing.
    Wonderful activity!

  49. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or
    e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  50. It’s in fact very difficult in this active life to listen news on
    TV, therefore I only use internet for that reason, and obtain the most recent
    information.

  51. I’m very pleased to find this great site. I want to to thank
    you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely
    appreciated every part of it and i also have you book-marked to check out new information on your
    web site.

Leave a Reply

