Would you like to attend my workshop?

This is the ONLY workshop I will do on swine flu and natural immunity.

Trust me, you won’t want to miss it.  Find out all the details here on My Events.

And hurry, places are limited and you have to register early to guarantee a place!

2 responses to “Would you like to attend my workshop?

  1. Hi Alia,

    i am really interested to attend this workshop..pls do tell me when and where!

  2. I am also interested t attend this workshop, let me know the schedule please.

Leave a Reply

